Mon – Fri 9:30am – 8pm

Sat. 9:30am – 5pm

Sundays: Closed

Board of Trustees

Richard Jordan, President
Wendy Reeve, Vice President
Sara Campbell, Treasurer
Bob McCaughey, Secretary
Donna Mayne, Trustee
Shannon Simon, Trustee
Raquel Martinez-Fonts, Trustee

Library Director
Rosemary Winters, Library Director 

2021 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month unless otherwise indicated.
Meetings begin at 6:00pm

Monday, January 25 (4th Monday due to MLK Day)
CANCELLED – Monday, February 22 (4th Monday due to President’s Day)
Monday, March 15
Monday, April 19
Monday, May 17
Monday, June 21
Monday, July 19
CANCELLED – Monday, August 16
Monday, September 20
Monday, October 18
Monday, November 15
Monday, December 20

27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935 Cutchogue, NY 11935 

Mon – Fri 9:30am – 8pm

Sat. 9:30am – 5pm

Sundays. Nov – Mar 1pm-5pm