Mon – Fri: 9:30am – 8pm

Saturdays: 9:30am – 5pm

Sundays: 1pm – 5pm (Nov-Mar)

2022 Holiday Calendar

New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 17
Presidents Day – Monday, February 21
Good Friday – Friday, April 15 (close @ 6pm)
Memorial Day – Monday, May 30
Juneteenth – Sunday, June 19 (Library closed Sundays April-October)
Independence Day – Monday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 5
Columbus Day – Monday, October 10
Veterans Day – Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Eve – Wednesday, November 23 (close @ 1pm)
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 24
Staff Development Day – Thursday, December 8
Christmas Eve – Saturday, December 24
Christmas Day – Sunday, December 25
Christmas Day (Observed) – Monday, December 26
New Year’s Eve – Saturday, December 31 (close at 1pm)

2023 Holiday/Library Closures Calendar

New Year’s Day – Sunday, January 1
New Year’s Day (Observed) – Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Monday, January 16
Presidents Day – Monday, February 20
Good Friday – Friday, April 7 (close @ 6pm)
Memorial Day – Monday, May 29
Juneteenth – Monday, June 19
Independence Day – Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 4
Columbus Day – Monday, October 9
Veterans Day – Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving Eve – Wednesday, November 22 (close @ 1pm)
Thanksgiving – Thursday, November 23
Staff Development Day – Thursday, December 7
Christmas Eve – Sunday, December 24
Christmas Day – Monday, December 25
New Year’s Eve – Sunday, December 31 

27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935 Cutchogue, NY 11935 

Mon – Fri 9:30am – 8pm

Sat. 9:30am – 5pm

Sundays. Nov – Mar 1pm-5pm