Meeting Dates

2021 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule 

Monday, January 25 (4th Monday due to MLK Day)
CANCELLED – Monday, February 22 (4th Monday due to President’s Day)
Monday, March 15
Monday, April 19
Monday, May 17
Monday, June 21
Monday, July 19
Monday, August 16
Monday, September 20
Monday, October 18
Monday, November 15
Monday, December 20