Mon – Fri 9:30am – 8pm

Sat. 9:30am – 5pm

Sundays: Closed

Meeting Dates

2021 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule 

Monday, January 25 (4th Monday due to MLK Day)
CANCELLED – Monday, February 22 (4th Monday due to President’s Day)
Monday, March 15
Monday, April 19
Monday, May 17
Monday, June 21
Monday, July 19
CANCELLED – Monday, August 16
Monday, September 20
Monday, October 18
Monday, November 15
Monday, December 13 (Changed to 2nd Monday due to scheduling conflict)

2022 Library Board of Trustees Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 24 (4th Monday due to MLK Day)
Monday, February 28 (4th Monday due to President’s Day)
Monday, March 21
Monday, April 25 (4th Monday due to Easter Holiday)
Monday, May 16
Monday, June 20
Monday, July 18
Monday, August 15
Monday, September 19
Monday, October 17
Monday, November 21
Monday, December 19

27550 Main Rd. PO Box 935 Cutchogue, NY 11935 

Mon – Fri 9:30am – 8pm

Sat. 9:30am – 5pm

Sundays. Nov – Mar 1pm-5pm